Education Featured News News Recent News

Mt. Ephraim School District Honors First Marking Period Students of the Month

Mt. Ephraim Schoo

Congratulations to the Mt. Ephraim School District’s Students of the Month for the first marking period.

Front: Erik Nusbaumer, Briana Cavallaro, Brielle Tocco, Isla Knox, Lacie Simons, James Anzideo and Drayden Genovese.

Back: Mr. Hunter, Mahabubur Mahi, Yavian Irizarry, Jacob Vogt, Jordan Seymour, Logan Price, Sean Slattery, Reegan Richards, Payton Vogt, Zoe Russell and Dr. Blachford.

Missing from the photo: Emily Miles, Caroline Hauser, Jocelyn Carter, Madelin Carter, Avery Lundell, Joseph Wolfe, Emma Keefe, Jeanne Rabeau, Emma Keefe, Tyler Hillman and Emily Eggers.

(Photo provided)