Education Featured News News Recent News

Mt. Ephraim’s Raymond Kershaw Students Recognized

Students from Raymond W. Kershaw School were honored at a recent Board of Education meeting.

Congratulations to the students from Raymond W. Kershaw School who were recognized during the February 11, 2019 Mt. Ephraim Board of Education meeting.

The students were honored as Most Improved, Most Safe, Most Responsible, Most Respectful, and Most Motivated for the second marking period.

Pictured from left to right Madelyn Kerns, Tyler McCarty, Nathaniel Simons, Kiersten DeFord, Kaitlyn Efymow, Layla Phelan and Dominick Perry

Not Pictured: Emily Bobo, Abigail Russell, Megan Ryan, Olivia Allen, Mikayla Gavin, Jaden Simpson, Helen Dougherty, Ryan Wolfe, Willow Kirn, Hunter Welsh, Ryan Sutton and Kylie Hillman.

(Photo provided)