News Recent News

Ethics Complaint Dismissed Against Mt. Ephraim School Board President

The School Ethics Commission dismissed┬áthe┬áComplaint filed by Mt. Ephraim School Board Members, Deena Noonan, Nicholas Salamone, Jr., and Catherine Villardo against Joan Greenwood, who was Board President last year. Noonan, Salamone, and Villardo filed an Ethics Complaint on August 24, 2015 alleging that Greenwood, as Board President, violated N.J.S.A. 18A:12-21, et seq., which is the […]